Administrative & Business Services

Office of the Vice Chancellor - Administrative & Business Services

Staff Information

Office of the Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Rick Coulon Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.5108 rcoulon@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
David Ott Interim Director of Administration Support Services 949.824.4280 ottd@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Manager, A&BS Customer Solutions and Campus Records 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Integrated Communications Manager 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Debbie Hunt Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 949.824.5109 dleehunt@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions or suggestions at:  ABSWithUForU@uci.edu.

Integrated Communications and Systems Development

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Jen Swann Integrated Systems Development Manager 949.824.6956 jmnorthr@uci.edu
Judy Baek Communications Lead 949.824.9260 judy.baek@uci.edu

Support Services

SERVICENAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Budget & Finance Gary Krekemeyer Interim A&BS Budget & Finance Manager 949.824.7318 gkrekeme@uci.edu
Budget & Finance Larry Buttrey Interim A&BS Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.4956 larry.buttrey@uci.edu
Budget & Finance Michael Walako Interim A&BS Senior Finance Analyst 949.824.6044 mwalako@uci.edu
Business Services Ron Sellars Interim A&BS Business Manager 949.824.6536 rsellars@uci.edu
Business Services Genevieve Yulo Interim A&BS Business Manager 949.824.7675 genevieve.yulo@uci.edu
Human Resources Margie Ikerd-Gyorgy Interim A&BS Human Resources Manager 949.824.9392 mgyorgy@uci.edu
Human Resources Rebekah Porrino Interim A&BS Budget & Human Resources Specialist 949.824.9571 rlen@uci.edu
Human Resources Lourdes Torres Interim A&BS Budget & Human Resources Coordinator 949.824.5147 torreslj@uci.edu
Human Resources Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant

A&BS Partners

UNITPHONEEMAIL
Accounting & Fiscal Services 949.824.8303 afs@uci.edu
Design & Construction Services 949.824.6630 Contact List
Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Services 949.824.6200 safety@uci.edu
Facilities Management 949.824.5444 fmavc@uci.edu
Internal Audit Services 949.824.7543 Contact List
Police Department 949.824.5223 police@uci.edu
Procurement Services 949.824.6516 procurement@uci.edu
Real Estate Services 949.824.6637 Contact List
Transportation & Distribution Services 949.824.4275 parking@uci.edu
UCPATH 949.824.9260 ucpath@uci.edu