Administrative & Business Services

Office of the Vice Chancellor - Administrative & Business Services

Staff Information

Office of the Vice Chancellor

NAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Ronald Cortez Vice Chancellor 949.824.0220 rscortez@uci.edu
Rick Coulon Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.5108 rcoulon@uci.edu
Mary Clark Chief of Staff 949.824.6787 mary.clark@uci.edu
David Ott Special Assistant and Project Manager 949.824.4280 ottd@uci.edu
Stephanie Tenney Manager, A&BS Customer Solutions and Campus Records 949.824.3454 sktenney@uci.edu
Shaina Sims Integrated Communications Manager 949.824.3726 simss@uci.edu
Debbie Hunt Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor 949.824.5109 dleehunt@uci.edu
Courtney Hand Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor 949.824.5589 castokes@uci.edu

Email us with comments, questions or suggestions at:  ABSWithUForU@uci.edu.

Shared Services

SERVICENAMETITLEPHONEEMAIL
Finance Gary Krekemeyer A&BS Budget & Finance 949.824.7318 gkrekeme@uci.edu
Human Resources Margie Ikerd-Gyorgy A&BS Human Resources 949.824.9392 mgyorgy@uci.edu
Information Technology Jen Swann Integrated Systems Development 949.824.6956 jmnorthr@uci.edu

A&BS Partners

UNITPHONEEMAIL
Accounting & Fiscal Services 949.824.8303 afs@uci.edu
Design & Construction Services 949.824.6630 Contact List
Environmental Health & Safety and Risk Services 949.824.6200 safety@uci.edu
Facilities Management 949.824.5444 fmavc@uci.edu
Internal Audit Services 949.824.7543 Contact List
Police Department 949.824.5223 police@uci.edu
Procurement Services 949.824.6516 procurement@uci.edu
Transportation & Distribution Services 949.824.4275 parking@uci.edu
UCPATH 949.824.9260 ucpath@uci.edu